Photo: Rex/Shutterstock

As June quickly approaches, Kanye West took to Twitter on Tuesday afternoon to drop a few more hints about his album.

He shared a brief video of himself in the studio with his back to the camera and a pair of whiteboards in view as a slice of a beat plays overhead. On the whiteboards are apparently the tracklists for new albums, including Ye's collaborative record with Kid Cudi and Pusha T's new record.

Meanwhile, the tracklist for Ye's own record as well as those for Nas and Teyana Taylor are mostly incomplete, although West does reveal two songs on his album, one called "Extacy" and another titled "Wouldn't Leave." The first track's title appears to have been erased from the whiteboard, perhaps to keep it a secret or because that song has been eliminated.

It's worth noting, West's rollout for his previous album, 2016's The Life of Pablo, was notoriously scrambled. The title changed multiple times and different versions of the LP were previewed before its release. Even after the album arrived, Ye continued to make changes to various songs.

Kanye has previously said his new album will be released on June 1, followed by the Kid Cudi project on June 8.