Photo by Dave Hogan

Eminem on Tuesday revealed the tracklist for his new album Revival, which is coming next week.

In addition to the Beyoncé's surprising guest appearance on lead single "Walk on Water," the record will feature contributions from the likes of Alicia Keys, Ed Sheeran, Kehlani, Pink, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey and Phresher.

Revival, which is Eminem's followup to his 2013 album The Marshall Mathers LP 2, had been rumored for weeks. It was originally expected to arrive last month around his appearance on Saturday Night Live, where he performed "Walk on Water" and a medley of tracks with help from Grey.

The new album is officially out on Dec. 15 and the tracklist can be seen below.