The Killers Share Tracklist for New Album

Photo of The Killers' Brandon Flowers, by Kevin Winter

While there's no word yet on when The Killers' new album will arrive, the band on Thursday shared the tracklist for the record, titled Wonderful Wonderful.

Naturally, lead single "The Man" as well as previously teased song "Run for Cover" are among the tracks. The revelation comes just days before The Killers take the stage to headline Lollapalooza next week in Chicago, where they could very well be performing new material.

Wonderful Wonderful is the band's first full-length since 2012's Battle Born. The new album has reportedly been aiming for a September release, but The Killers have not confirmed it.

Speaking with Variance in 2015, frontman Brandon Flowers he still wanted to "write a masterpiece," adding: "I truly feel like it’s still in me and in the band to do our best work. I feel like our best days are ahead and our best music has yet to be heard."

See the tracklist below.

Wonderful Wonderful tracklist:
01. Wonderful Wonderful
02. The Man
03. Rut
04. Life to Come
05. Run for Cover
06. Tyson vs. Douglas
07. Some Kind of Love
08. Out of My Mind
09. The Calling
10. Have All the Songs Been Written