Photo: Air + Style

After confirming earlier this month her long-delayed album Joyride is finally coming in April, Tinashe on Tuesday afternoon revealed the tracklist.

Coming April 13 via RCA Records, Joyride will feature Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana and Little Dragon, in addition to previously released collaborations with Offset and Future.

The new record is the singer's followup to her 2014 album Aquarius as well as a pair of mixtapes, 2015’s Amethyst and 2016’s Nightride. The upcoming LP has been one of Variance's 45 Albums to Watch for in 2018.

See the full tracklist below.

Joyride 4/13 + guess which track is coming out on Friday?

A post shared by TINASHE (@tinashenow) on