Photo: Getty Images

N.E.R.D's new album No One Ever Really Dies will be released on Dec. 15, Pharrell confirmed this week.

The news follows a busy month for the group. After releasing their Rihanna-assisted single "Lemon," they debuted the entire album live just days later at ComplexCon.

Featuring guest appearances from André 3000, Kendrick Lamar, M.I.A., Wale, Future, Gucci Mane and Ed Sheeran, No One will mark N.E.R.D's first full-length in seven years, following their 2010 record Nothing.

No One Ever Really Dies is available now for pre-order and the tracklist can be seen below.

Album tracklist:
01. "Lemon" (with Rihanna) 
02. "Deep Down Body Thirst"
03. "Voilà" (with Gucci Mane and Wale)
04. "1000" (with Future)
05. "Don't Don't Do It!" (with Kendrick Lamar)
06. "Esp" 
07. "Lightning Fire Magic Prayer" 
08. "Rollinem 7's" (with André 3000)
09. "Kites" (with Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.)
10. "Secret Life of Tigers" 
11. "Lifting You" (with Ed Sheeran)