Photo by Scott Dudelson

After releasing a pair of new songs last week, Tyler, the Creator made it official on Thursday. He's releasing a new album.

Scum Fuck Flower Boy will arrive July 21 on Columbia Records. He shared the news today on Twitter by revealing cassette tape artwork for the album.

Confirmation of the album follows last week's release of "Who Dat Boy," featuring A$AP Rocky, as well as "911 / Mr. Lonely," which features Frank Ocean, along with contributions from Steve Lacy and Anna of the North.

The artwork for the album, which is officially just titled Flower Boy, can be seen below.