Photo: PA Wire

After teasing a series of anagrams on social media, Arcade Fire has shared the full tracklist for their upcoming album Everything Now.

Among the wonky list are three variations of the album title—"Everything Now," "Everything_Now (continued)" and "Everything Now (continued)"—as well as two songs called "Infinite Content" and "Infinite_Content."

The full album is out July 28 on Columbia Records and the tracklist can be seen below.

Everything Now tracklist:
01. Everything_Now (continued)
02. Everything Now
03. Signs of Life
04. Creature Comfort
05. Peter Pan
06. Chemistry
07. Infinite Content
08. Infinite_Content
09. Electric Blue
10. Good God Damn
11. Put Your Money on Me
12. We Don’t Deserve Love
13. Everything Now (continued)