• 1 Ahead of his album, J. Cole shares new song 'i n t e r l u d e'

Vince Staples' New Album Features Kendrick Lamar, Justin Vernon & Damon Albarn

Photo: Getty Images

Vince Staples' upcoming album Big Fish Theory will feature a number of guest appearances.

The full credits for the record, which is out on June 23, were made available Saturday on iTunes, revealing features from the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Bon Iver's Justin Vernon, Blur and Gorillaz mastermind Damon Albarn, A$AP Rocky, Rick Ross, Flume, Ty Dolla $ign, Kilo Kish and more.

The album is available for pre-order and the tracklist can be seen below.

Big Fish Theory tracklist:
01. Crabs in a Bucket
02. Big Fish
03. Alyssa Interlude
04. Love Can Be…
05. 745
06. Ramona Park Is Yankee Stadium
07. Yeah Right
08. Homage
09. Samo
10. Party People
11. BagBak
12. Rain Come Down