Photo courtesy artist

Calvin Harris is releasing a new album next month.

He announced Tuesday his new record, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, will arrive on June 30. It features a bevy of artists, including his previous collaborators Frank Ocean, Migos, Pharrell, Ariana Grande and Young Thug, as well as Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, ScHoolboy Q, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Snoop Dogg.

Earlier this year, Harris shared his song "Heatstroke," featuring Pharrell, Ariana Grande and Young Thug. He has also released his Song of Summer contender "Slide," featuring Frank Ocean and Migos.

Back in February, the superstar producer teased he had been "[working] with the greatest artists of our generation," noting he was "in the mixing stage" at the time.

Harris’ last full-length was 2014’s Motion.