Russ to Release Debut Album 'There's Really a Wolf' on May 5

Photo courtesy artist

Atlanta rapper-producer Russ confirmed on Wednesday his debut full-length There's Really a Wolf will arrive May 5 on Columbia Records.

The 20-track record—which Russ wrote, produced, mixed, mastered and engineered himself—will include his previous hits "What They Want" and "Losin Control."

News of the album comes as Russ has cemented his rising status in recent months. Earlier this month, he announced a headlining tour, stopping in over 30 cities, in addition to festival appearances at Bonnaroo, Hangout, Osheaga and Lollapalooza. 

Pre-order There's Really a Wolf here and see Russ' upcoming tour dates here.

There's Really a Wolf tracklist:
01. I’m Here
02. The Stakeout
03. Act Now
04. Cherry Hill
05. Me You
06. Ride Slow
07. Don’t Lie
08. Do It Myself
09. I Wanna Go Down With You
10. Family & Friends
11. What They Want
12. Got This
13. No Turning Back
14. Losin Control
15. Scared
16. Back To You
17. One More Shot
18. Emergency
19. Pull The Trigger
20. MVP