Tegan and Sara's 'So Jealous' 10th Anniversary Edition Due Dec. 23

Tegan and Sara's previously announced 10th anniversary edition of their breakthrough album, So Jealous, has a release date.

Due on Dec. 23 via Warner Bros. Records, So Jealous X will consist of a hard cover book containing unreleased photos and essays by the duo.

Spread over three discs will be the original album on one; a 22-track bonus CD featuring five new remixes, three cover songs from artists Tegan and Sara love, as well as five B-sides and nine demos from that time period; and a DVD of live concert footage and tour documentaries from 2006.

According to a press release, Tegan and Sara will be working on a new album following their current tour, which wraps later this month in Hawaii.

The full set is available now for pre-order, with the bonus audio tracklist seen below.

1. I Won't Be Left (FM Attack Remix)
2. Walking with a Ghost (Manila Killa Remix)
3. So Jealous (Royal Remix)
4. Fix You Up (Keljet Remix)
5. I Can't Take It (Matoma Remix)

6. The White Stripes - Walking With A Ghost
7. Bianca Russelburg ft. Cynthia Nesbit - Walking With A Ghost
8. The Cancer Bats - So Jealous

9. I Bet It Stung
10. Where Does The Good Go
11. Downtown
12. Walking With A Ghost
13. So Jealous
14. Speak Slow
15. Wake Up Exhausted
16. We Didn't Do It
17. I Can't Take It (So Move)

B-side Demos:
18. Falling On Them
19. Love Type Thing
20. When I Get Up
21. Bombs
22. When I Get Sad