When Ed Sheeran's new album arrives next month, it will most certainly live up to its name: No.6 Collaborations Project.

As he revealed on Tuesday, the upcoming record will consist of a ton of guest features, with every song on the album being a collaboration, with appearances from the likes of Cardi B, Eminem, Stormzy, Travis Scott, 50 Cent, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Bruno Mars, Chris Stapleton, Ella Mai, Dave, Camila Cabello, Khalid and more, all in addition to previously revealed contributions from Chance the Rapper, PnB Rock and Justin Bieber.

When Chance and PnB Rock-assisted "Cross Me" arrived late last month, Sheeran shared a preview of the tracklist, with the numerous remaining guest appearances hidden from view. But today, he shared the full list for the record, which is out July 12 via Atlantic Records.

See the full tracklist below.