Photo: Air + Style

After numerous delays, Tinashe's new album Joyride has finally made its way into the world.

The singer's sophomore record arrived Friday after a string of previously released tracks, including "No Drama," featuring Offset, "Faded Love," featuring Future, and "Me So Bad," which features French Montana and Ty Dolla $ign.

In addition to the aforementioned guests, the album also includes a collaboration with Little Dragon.

Joyride follows Tinashe's 2014 album Aquarius as well as a pair of mixtapes, 2015’s Amethyst and 2016’s Nightride. The new LP had been one of Variance's 45 Albums to Watch for in 2018.  

Hear the album below.