Photo by Shawn Brackbill

After returning with new music just last month, Beach House has shared another new song called "Dive."

Released on Wednesday, it's the latest from Victoria Legrand and Alex Scally's new album 7, which they confirmed today will be out on May 11 via Sub Pop/Bella Union/Mistletone.

The album will include "Dive" as well as previously released single "Lemon Glow." It's the followup to the band's two 2015 albums, Depression Cherry and the surprise release Thank Your Lucky Stars, which arrived unexpectedly later that year.

Hear the new song below and stay tuned for more.