Photo by Rick Kern

After weeks of teasing, Kendrick Lamar's new album is here.

The record, titled DAMN., leaked earlier Thursday, but the 14-track set was officially released late tonight via Interscope/Top Dawg Entertainment.

As we previously mentioned, the album features Rihanna and U2, with additional contributions from James Blake, U2, Mike WiLL Made-It, BadBadNotGood, Anna Wise, The Internet's Steve Lacy, Greg Kurstin and more.

Not coincidentally, DAMN. arrives just days before Lamar headlines Coachella. The two-weekend festival starts Friday (April 14), with Lamar closing out both weekends on Sunday, April 16 and April 23.

Listen to the album now through below or through Apple Music