Photo courtesy artist

Alabama Shakes are on to a new chapter, as the group has shared "Don't Wanna Fight," the first single off their upcoming sophomore album Sound & Color.

» Alabama Shakes Reveal New Tour Dates

The album arrives April 21 on ATO Records but you can hear the sizzling single below, followed by the tracklist.

01. Sound and Color
02. Don’t Wanna Fight
03. Dunes
04. Future People
05. Gimme All Your Love
06. This Feeling
07. Guess Who
08. The Greatest
09. Shoegaze
10. Miss You
11. Gemini
12. Over My Head