Mark Surridge

Ed Sheeran has released more new music from his upcoming No.6 Collaborations Project.

His new song "BLOW," featuring Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton, arrived Friday, as did another song called "Best Part of Me," featuring Yebba. Both new tracks are from the new album, which is coming July 12 via Atlantic Records.

The songs follows Sheeran's previous collaborative releases such as Justin Bieber-assisted "I Don't Care" and "Cross Me," featuring Chance the Rapper and PNB Rock.

Hear "BLOW" below.