Getty Images

After months of teasing and dropping hints, The 1975 has made it official.

Their new album A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships is coming on Nov. 30, the date which had been rumored for weeks but had yet to be confirmed. They announced the date on Monday, along with making the record available for pre-order.

The news comes just two weeks after the video for their most recent single "TooTimeTooTimeTooTime," which features frontman Matty Healy with a number of fans.

A Brief Inquiry is one of two records the band has been crafting, with the second album expected to arrive early next year. The new music follows the band's previous full-length I like it when you sleep, for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it, which was released in 2016. 

The new record has been one of Variance's 45 Albums to Watch for in 2018.

A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships tracklist:
01. The 1975
02. Give Yourself a Try
03. TooTimeTooTimeTooTime
04. How to Draw / Petrichor
05. Love It If We Made It
06. Be My Mistake
07. Sincerity Is Scary
08. I Like America & America Likes Me
09. The Man Who Married a Robot / Love Theme
10. Inside Your Mind
11. It’s Not Living If It’s Not With You
12. Surrounded by Heads and Bodies
13. Mine
14. I Couldn’t Be More in Love
15. I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)