Photo: Fabien Montique

Pusha-T's new album is called Daytona. And he just revealed the tracklist.

Previously referred to as King Push, the new project is coming this Friday (May 25) via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam, the label confirmed Wednesday following his manager's own confirmation on Tuesday.

Kanye West, who previously suggested the record would be out this month, produced the upcoming album entirely. He is also featured on a track titled "What Would Meek Do?." Rick Ross is also featured on a track.

The new album follows Pusha's 2014 debyt My Name Is My Name and 2015's King Push: Darkest Before Dawn. This new one has been one of Variance's 45 Albums to Watch for in 2018.

In addition to the new music, Pusha-T (whose name once again has a hyphen) will be performing on ABC's Jimmy Kimmel Live on May 31, with a series of "special, intimate performances," which have yet to be announced.

Daytona tracklist:
If You Know You Know
The Games We Play
Hard Piano feat. Rick Ross
Come Back Baby
What Would Meek Do? feat. Kanye West