For some reason, Eminem has unexpectedly released a new album.

The 13-track project, titled Kamikaze, arrived at midnight on Friday with no advanced notice. It includes "Venom," the song Em had teased earlier on Thursday from the film of the same name.

Coming just eight months after the release of his poorly received album Revival, this latest effort features contributions from the likes of Bon Iver's Justin Vernon, Jessie Reyez, Royce Da 5'9", Mike WiLL Made-It, Boi-1da and others, while Kendrick Lamar is credited on the song "Greatest," which utilizes Lamar's track "HUMBLE."

Hear the album below.