Photo by Ryan Chun

After a string of new songs over the past couple of months, Chicago soul outfit The O'My's are now ready to release an album.

They have shared a fizzy new track called "Puddles," which features Chicago rapper Saba. And it's the latest preview of their upcoming album Tomorrow, which they confirmed today will be released on Sept. 7 via Haight Brand.

The O'My's are made up of singer-guitarist Maceo Vidal-Haymes and keyboardist Nick Hennessy. They steadily been building buzz with past collaborations with the likes of Chance the Rapper, Mick Jenkins, Noname, Nico Segal and others.

The new track follows previously released standouts "Starship" and "Baskets."

Hear the Peter CottonTale-produced "Puddles" below.