Photo: Invision/AP

A$AP Ferg is heading into the weekend strong.

He's just dropped two new songs, one titled "Verified" and another called "Not the Boy," both out Friday and available now worldwide via A$AP Worldwide/Polo Grounds/RCA Records.

Earlier this month, he jumped on a remix with Gallant for the latter's newest single "Doesn't Matter" and next month he'll continue his Mad Man Tour, which began earlier this spring.

Hear the new songs below.