Photo of Killer Mike: Getty Images

Happy Friday. Today you get new music from Killer Mike and 2 Chainz.

The two rappers have teamed up for a new track called "Black Power. White Power.," which is featured on the newly released soundtrack EP for Netflix's series Rapture, which centers on the likes of Nas, Logic, 2 Chainz, Rapsody and more.

The new EP is out now, featured the aforementioned as well as Dave East, G-Eazy, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and others.

Hear "Black Power. White Powder" below and listen to the EP here.