Photo courtesy artist

THEY. is back with new music.

The duo made up of producer Dante Jones and vocalist Drew Love on Tuesday released two new songs called "Thrive" and "Ain't the Same."

“Someone said some hater shit about a song I had put a lot of time into. They called it 'aggressive and complex,'" Jones said about the inspiration for "Thrive," adding: "So I went back to the studio and made something even more aggressive and complex."

The new music follows their 2017 debut album Nü Religion: HYENA.

Hear the new tracks below.