Photo: Kelly Christine Sutton

Kacey Musgraves' new album is here. And it's glorious. 

Golden Hour, the singer's seventh studio album, arrived Friday, with all 13 tracks hitting digital platforms. It includes her previously released songs "Space Cowboy" and "Butterflies," both of which were released only a month ago as the first previews of the new record.

"I had a different mindset this time, which was feeling rather than thinking – leading heart first," the songstress recent said of the new album, which had been one of Variance's 45 Albums to Watch for in 2018 and is arguably her more intimate and vulnerable material to date.

Kacey Musgraves deserves to be a massive star. And this album is too damn good not to result in that outcome.

Hear Golden Hour below.