Artwork courtesy Columbia Records

Just three weeks after announcing a new album, The Neighbourhood has released it into the world.

The self-titled new set arrived Friday, after being announced on Feb. 16. It follows last week's release of new song "Nervous," which appears on the record alongside previously released cuts "Nervous," "Void," "Scary Love," "Sadderdaze," "You Get Me So High" and "Stuck with Me."

The band's third album comes after a whirlwind six months, which included a pair of companion EPs (Hard and To Imagine), which were released in September and January, respectively. Frontman Jesse Rutherford also released his own debut solo album &, which arrived in November.

The Neighbourhood is out today via Columbia Records, with a tour starting next month, including the band's scheduled stops at Coachella.

Hear the new record below.