Photo courtesy Copehagen Records

After releasing a string of new songs earlier this year, Danish pop trio Scarlet Pleasure on Friday released their new Lagune EP, which is out via Virgin/Copenhagen Records.

The five-track project includes the band's newly released single "Unreliable" as well as their previous standout "Good Together," which arrived back in September.

Lagune comes as the band continues to build momentum across Europe and internationally. They even made their U.S. debut last month with a sold-out School Night show at Bardot in Los Angeles. 

Scarlet Pleasure is made up of vocalist-instrumentalist Emil Goll, bassist Alexander Malone and drummer Joachim Dencker.

Listen to "Unreliable" here or find the full EP below via Spotify.