Image courtesy artist

21 Savage, Migos' Offset and Metro Boomin are teaming up for a surprise album.

Epic Records revealed Monday afternoon the trio is releasing a new project, appropriately titled Without Warning, dropping tonight at midnight. The label, as well as the artists themselves, shared the news in a series of social media teasers.

The new project comes as Savage is enjoying his third week at No. 1 with Post Malone collaboration "Rockstar," following his own solo record Issa Album. He also released a collaborative EP with Metro Boomin last year.

It's also not Metro Boomin's only recent collaborative effort, as he teamed up with Nav over the summer for the impressive Perfect Timing, a 15-track project which also happened to feature both 21 Savage and Offset.

Update: Hear the new album below. The 10-track project features contributions from Travis Scott and Quavo.