Photo: Getty

As he caps a busy festival season, KYLE has dropped not one but three new songs.

"Sunshine," featuring Miguel, arrived Thursday, quickly followed by a Ty Dolla $ign-assisted "Off Of It" and "All Mine," featuring MadeinTYO.

The new material follows a string of tracks over the summer, including KYLE's infectious single "Nothing 2 Lose." He was also among Variance's 10 must-see acts at Life Is Beautiful and he's scheduled to perform next week at Austin City Limits Music Festival.

All three new songs are officially out via digital platforms on Friday at midnight, but a preview on Apple Music can be heard below when they become available.