AP Photo

After weeks of teasing his Highly Intoxicated mixtape, Juicy J finally shared the project on Monday.

The 18-track effort was largely produced by New Orleans duo The $uicideboy$, with a number of big guest appearances from the likes of A$AP Rocky, Cardi B, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Smokepurpp and more.

While new projects tend to arrive on Fridays, Juicy J is definitely coming through for fans as the week is just getting started.

Highly Intoxicated can be heard below, followed by the full tracklist.

Highly Intoxicated tracklist:
01. “Intro”
02. “Highly Intoxicated”
03. “Show Time” (Feat. XXXTentacion)
04. “Bitch From The Gram”
05. “That Ain’t You”
06. “Freaky” (Feat. A$AP Rocky & $uicideboy$)
07. “Dope Fiend”
08. “D’Usse & Ciroc” (Feat. Smokepurpp)
09. “Big Tymer”
10. “Kamasutra” (Feat. Cardi B)
11. “Dats What I Thought”
12. “Call My Lawyer”
13. “Up There” (Feat. YKOM)
14. “Watch Money Fall” (Feat. Rick Ross & Project Pat)
15. “Always High” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. “Petty” (Feat. Project Pat & Go)
17. “Get Back” (Feat. T Shyne & Slim Jxmmi)
18. “What Did I Do”