Photo by Bryan Allen Lamb

Chicago's Knox Fortune is giving fans a treat on this Friday, dropping his new single "24 Hours," which he had been teasing in recent weeks.

He has also confirmed his debut project Paradise will be out next week, on Sept. 22. The 11-track independent release will feature guest appearances from previous collaborators such as Joey Purp and Kami with instrumental contributions from Whitney's Will Miller, Twin Peaks' Colin Croom and Cadien Lake, Lido and Nico Sega.

The 24-year-old Grammy winner is best known for collaborations with the likes of Chance the Rapper and Vic Mensa, but this new release will surely give him a chance to further stand out on his own. 

Paradise includes his previously released singles "Torture," "Help Myself" and his standout cut "Lil' Thing."

Hear "24 Hours" below as well as the tracklist for Paradise.

Paradise tracklist:
No Dancing
Lil' Thing
Help Myself
24 Hours
I Don't Wanna Talk About It
Strange Days (feat. Kami)
Stun (feat. Joey Purp)
Keep You Close