Photo by Jonathan Vivaas Kise

Norwegian-Kiwi duo of Anna Lotterud and Brady Daniell-Smith (aka Anna of the North) have finally released their debut album Lovers.

Coming three years after their debut single "Sway," the 10-track album is deeply rooted in heartbreak, as Lotterud navigates "the turmoil, the guilt and the tentative joy of finally letting yourself move on."

The album includes previously released track such as "Someone," "Money," "Fire" and "Always." It also follows Anna of the North's recent collaborations with Tyler, the Creator, both of which appeared on the latter's own new album Flower Boy.

In addition the album, Anna of the North has a number of shows scheduled in the U.K. and Europe. 

Hear Lovers below, followed by the tour dates.

Anna of the North's tour schedule:
Sept. 09 — Bestival — East Lulworth, UK
Sept. 26 — Omeara — London, UK
Oct. 12 — Obaren — Stockholm, SW
Oct. 13 — Vega Ideal Bar — Copenhagen, DK
Oct. 14 — Häkken — Hamburg, DE
Oct. 16 — Auster Club — Berlin, DE
Oct. 18 — Sugarfactory ADE Live — Amsterdam, NL
Oct. 19 — Yuca — Cologne, DE
Oct. 20 — Pop Up du Label — Paris, FR
Nov. 09 — Parkteateret — Oslo, NO
Nov. 10 — Det Akademiske Kvarter — Bergen, NO
Nov. 18 — Room 2 P12 @ Transardentes — Brussels, BE