Photo courtesy artist

While Vic Mensa's debut album isn't officially out for another week, it's streaming one week early on NPR.

As we previously mentioned, the 13-track album, titled The Autobiography, features contributions from Pharrell Williams, Weezer, Ty Dolla $ign, The-Dream, Joey Purp, Chief Keef, the Internet's Sud and Saul Williams.

It follows his 2013 mixtape Innanetape and his recent EP The Manuscript, featuring his Pusha T collaboration "OMG," which appears as a bonus track on the new album.

Not coincidentally, this is also a busy stretch for Mensa, who will hit the road supporting Justin Bieber on tour one day after the album arrives. 

Listen to the album here.