Photo courtesy artist

As promised, Lana Del Rey has released her new songs featuring A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti.

The first, titled "Summer Bummer," features both emcees, while a second track, "Groupie Love," features only Rocky.

Del Rey had first teased the tracks last month before confirming on Sunday she was finally ready to release the songs. Both are from her upcoming album Lust for Life, which is out on July 21.

Hear "Summer Bummer" and "Groupie Love" below, followed by the newly revealed tracklist for Lust for Life.

Lust for Life tracklist:
01. Love
02. Lust For Life (ft. The Weeknd)
03. 13 Beaches
04. Cherry
05. White Mustang
06. Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti)
07. Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)
08. In My Feelings
09. Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind
10. God Bless America – And All The Beautiful Women in It
11. When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free