Photo of Jay-Z by Matt Rourke

After weeks of teasing, Jay-Z's new album 4:44 has arrived.

The new album, which is a Tidal and Sprint exclusive, features Frank Ocean, Damian Marley and Jay's own mother, Gloria Carter. It was produced solely by No I.D., whose production relationship with Mr. Carter goes back to The Blueprint 2 in 2002.

It's the followup to Jay's 2013 album Magna Carta Holy Grail, which was similarly released as a Samsung-exclusive. 

While not officially credited, the new album also features a number of other guest appearances, include none other than wife Beyoncé (on "Family Feud"), as well as The-Dream on "Marcy Me," daughter Blue Ivy Carter on "Legacy" and the title track features Kim Burrell, who drew criticism earlier this year after her anti-gay sermon went viral.

Hear it on Tidal and below, followed by the tracklist.


4:44 album tracklist:
1 Kill Jay Z
2 The Story of O.J.
3 Smile (ft. Gloria Carter)
4 Caught Their Eyes (ft. Frank Ocean)
5 4:44
6 Family Feud
7 Bam (ft. Damian Marley)
8 Moonlight
9 Marcy Me
10 Legacy