Photo: Getty

Killer Mike and El-P have delivered a Christmas miracle, releasing their new album Run the Jewels 3 three weeks ahead of schedule.

The new set, which follows 2014's Run the Jewels 2—Variance's Best Album of 2014—was originally scheduled to arrive on Jan. 13, but it arrived Saturday night just before midnight.

It features guest appearances from the likes of Danny Brown, TV on the Radio’s Tunde Adebimpe, Kamasi Washington, BOOTS and others.

Hear it below or on Apple Music. (Updated audio)

RTJ3 Tracklist:
01. Down (feat. Joi Gilliam)
02. Talk to Me
03. Legend Has It
04. Call Ticketron
05. Hey Kids (Bumaye) (feat. Danny Brown)
06. Stay Gold
07. Don’t Get Captured
08. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
09. 2100 (feat. Boots)
10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (feat. Danny Brown)
11. Everybody Stay Calm
12. Oh Mama
13. Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington)
14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters