Photo of BADBADNOTGOOD, courtesy artist

After debuting a collaboration with Future Islands' Sam Herring during a show last fall, BADBADNOTGOOD on Tuesday released the official studio version of the track, titled "Time Moves Slow."

It's the first preview of the band's upcoming fourth album, simply called IV, which will be released on July 8.

Outside of Herring, the album also features guest appearances from the likes of Mick Jenkins, Colin Stetson, KAYTRANADA and Charlotte Day Wilson.

"Time Moves Slow," which premiered today on Zane Lowe's Beats 1 radio show, can be heard below.