Legacy Recordings (via Columbia) is releasing a brand new, so-called "lost" Johnny Cash album titled Out Among the Stars, which will arrive on March 25.

According to a press release, the 12-track LP is comprised of "recently discovered Johnny Cash studio recordings." The songs, produced by Billy Sherrill, were originally recorded in 1981 at Nashville's Columbia Studios and in 1984 at 1111 Sound Studios.

The recordings, which include duets with June Carter Cash and Waylon Jennings, have "never been released in any form, are not demos, outtakes or alternate versions," as stated in the press release.

See the tracklist below, in addition to a "preview video."

1. Out Among The Stars
2. Baby Ride Easy - duet with June Carter Cash
3. She Used To Love Me A Lot
4. After All
5. I'm Movin' On - duet with Waylon Jennings
6. If I Told You Who It Was
7. Call Your Mother (written by Johnny Cash)
8. I Drove Her Out Of My Mind
9. Tennessee
10. Rock and Roll Shoes
11. Don't You Think It's Come Our Time - duet with June Carter Cash
12. I Came To Believe (written by Johnny Cash)