If one more week is too long to wait for The xx's Coexist, the follow-up to their 2009 self-titled debut, no need to worry. Thanks to NPR, the 11-track LP is available for streaming before its Sept. 11 release via Young Turks.

Stream it here.

Coexisit Tracklist:
01. Angels
02. Chained
03. Fiction
04. Try
05. Reunion
06. Sunset
07. Missing
08. Tides
09. Unfold
10. Swept Away
11. Our Song