British quartet Rudimental on Thursday released a new track, "Waiting All Night," featuring Ella Eyre. The new cut follows previous releases "Feel the Love," featuring John Newman, and "Not Giving In," featuring John Newman and Alex Clare (both of which are multi-platinum in Australia), as well as "Hell Could Freeze," featuring rapper Angel Haze.

The U.K. outfit, having gained international attention since the 2012 premiere of "Feel the Love," is preparing for their forthcoming debut album due in April.

Rudimental—comprised of Piers Agget, Kesi Dryden, Amir Amor and DJ Leon Rolle—will also be performing in March at SXSW in Austin and Ultra Music Festival in Miami.

Listen to "Waiting All Night" below, as well as the Gordon City Remix of their hit single, "Feel the Love."