Ahead of the Iron Man 3 soundtrack's release this Tuesday (April 30), two of the included tracks have hit the Web: Imagine Dragons' Alex Da Kid-produced "Ready Aim Fire" and Capital Cities' "One Minute More." Both acts have seen their profile rising in the past year, with Imagine Dragons escalating quickly following the success of their debut album, Night Visions, and Capital Cities currently climbing the charts with one of our favorite tracks of the year, "Safe and Sound."

WATCH: Capital Cities' New "Safe & Sound" Video

The full Iron Man soundtrack includes music from AWOLNATION, Passion Pit, Neon Trees, Walk the Moon and others. It arrives April 30 via Hollywood Records/Marvel Music. The film—which stars Robert Downey, Jr., Gweneth Paltrow and Don Cheadle—hits theaters on Friday (May 3).

Listen to "Ready Aim Fire" and "One Minute More" below: