Looks like July 16 is already shaping up to be a busy release day. On Monday alone, Mayer Hawthorne, Pusha T and now Chris Brown have confirmed each of their highly anticipated records will arrive on the same day in July. Brown on Monday revealed the news via Twitter, setting an arrival date for X.

He also unveiled a new track—perhaps singing of personal experience?—titled "I Can't Win." He shared the track, however, with a disclaimer: “Some s--- I felt like writing that’s not on the album."

Listen below: