If you happen to love good music, you're in luck, as The National's new album, Trouble Will Find Me, is streaming online as of today (Monday). The stream, via iTunes, comes a week in advance of its May 21 release (just like Daft Punk's Random Access Memories, which is also streaming.)

The National's new set arrives next Tuesday via 4AD. It includes collaborations with Sufjan Stevens, St. Vincent, Sharon Van Etten and others.

In case you missed it, watch the video below for "Sea of Love," certainly an amazing new track from the band. They are most definitely back!

Listen to the album here.