New Zealand quintet The Naked and Famous has announced plans to release their sophomore album, In Rolling Waves, which will arrive on Sept. 17 via Republic. Pre-orders for the new record begin today (Tuesday), as their new single from the record, "Hearts Like Ours," is also available now for streaming below.

The new album follows the band's successful debut set, Passive Me, Aggressive You, which spawned the popular track "Young Blood."

The band will commence a North American tour in late September before heading to Europe and the U.K. Dates can be seen below.

In Rolling Waves Tracklisting:
1. A Stillness
2. Hearts Like Ours
3. Waltz
4. Rolling Waves
5. The Mess
6. Grow Old
7. Golden Girl
8.I Kill Giants
9. What We Want
10. We Are Leaving
11. To Move With Purpose
12. A Small Reunion

Tour Dates:
Sep 25 - San Diego CA, House of Blues
Sep 27 - Los Angeles CA, Wiltern
Sep 29 - Tucson AZ, Rialto Theater
Oct 1 - Dallas TX, House of Blues
Oct 2 - Austin TX, Stubbs
Oct 3 - Houston TX, House of Blues
Oct 5 - Atlanta GA, The Tabernacle
Oct 6 - Washington DC, 9:30 Club
Oct 8 - Philadelphia PA, Electric Factory
Oct 10 - New York NY, Terminal 5
Oct 12 - Boston MA, House of Blues
Oct 14 - Toronto ON, Sound Academy
Oct 16 - Chicago IL, Riviera Theater
Oct 18 - Denver CO, Fillmore Auditorium
Oct 20 - Vancouver BC, Orpheum Theatre
Oct 21 - Seattle WA, Showbox Sodo
Oct 22 - Portland OR, Roseland Theater
Oct 24 - Las Vegas NV, The Cosmopolitan
Oct 25 - Oakland CA, Fox Theater
Oct 26 - Pomona CA, Fox Theater