Due to an uncleared sample, Big Sean's “Control (HOF)”, featuring Jay Electronica and Kendrick Lamar, will not appear on his forthcoming album, Hall of Fame. But that didn't stop Sean from premiering the No ID-produced track Monday night on Hot 97's Funkmaster Flex.

Hall of Fame, which arrives on Aug. 27, is still stacked with guest features, including Nas, Miguel, Pharrell, Ellie Goulding, Kid Cudi, Nicki Minaj, Young Jeezy, Juicy J, Lil Wayne and others.

While this is definitely a Big Sean track, it's Lamar that steals the show here, going after every major, "new-school" hip-hop star, including Drake, Tyler, the Creator, J. Cole, Wale, Pusha T and even Sean himself. Not even Lindsay Lohan was spared. Take a listen below. K-Dot's verses start around the 3:00 mark.

LYRICS: "Who’s the best MC? Kendrick, Jigga and Nas // Eminem, Andre 3000, the rest of y’all // New niggas just new niggas, don’t get involved // And I ain’t rockin no more designer shit // White T’s and Nike Cortes, this is red Crvettes anonymous // I’m usually homeboys with the same niggas I’m rhymin with // But this is hip hop and them niggas should know what time it is // And that goes for Jermaine Cole, Big KRIT, Wale // Pusha T, Meek Mill, ASAP Rocky, Drake //Big Sean, Jay Electron’, Tyler, Mac Miller // I got love for you all but I’m trying to murder you niggas // Trying to make sure your core fans never heard of you niggas // They don’t wanna hear not one more noun or verb from you niggas // What is competition? I’m trying to raise the bar high."


01. Nothing Is Stopping You (feat. James Fauntleroy & Pharrell)
02 Fire
03. 10-2-10
04. Toyota Music
05. You Don’t Know (feat. Ellie Goulding)
06. Beware (feat. Jhené Aiko & Lil Wayne)
07. First Chain (feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
08. Mona Lisa
09. Freaky
10. MILF (feat. Juicy J & Nicki Minaj)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (feat. Young Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (feat. Cocaine 80′s)
14. Ashley (feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out