After revealing a new EP would arrive next month, Major Lazer has confirmed the five-track set, titled Apocalypse Soon, will release on Feb. 25.

Additionally, they've teased the studio version of their Pharrell Williams collaboration "Aerosol Can," which can be previewed below in their new EP teaser.

1. "Aerosol Can" (feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. "Come on to Me" (feat. Sean Paul)
3. "Sound Bang" (feat. Machel Montano)
4. "Lose Yourself" (feat. RDX & Moska)
5. "Dale Asi" (feat. Mr. Fox)