Big Sean was joking early Friday when he declared today would be a "GOOD day."

The rapper is sending fans into the weekend with brand new music in the form of four new tracks: "4th Quarter," produced by Key Wane; "I Don't Fuck With You," which was produced by both DJ Mustard and Kanye West and additional production via DJ Dahi; "Jit/Juke," produced by Nate Fox, Da Internz, and L & F; and lastly, "Paradise," which was produced by Mike WiLL Made It.

The new material arrives as Big Sean is preparing his third studio album.

Take a listen below or on his site.