Photo by Emma J Doyle

As James Vincent McMorrow gears up for the release of a deluxe edition of Post Tropical, he's shared a previously unheard track titled "You Know."

The song is one of eight bonus cuts and remixes being included on the new version of his album, which will be released on Nov. 10. The original edition of the LP arrived back in January and has been one of the standout sets of 2014.

Among the remixes on the extended album is a reworking of "Cavalier" by The 1975.

See the full tracklist of new material below, followed by the audio for You Know."

1. When I Leave (bonus track)
2. You Know (bonus track)
3. New Romancers Ft. Moors (bonus track)
4. Red Dust (live / solo version)
5. All Points (live / solo version)
6. Cavalier (1975 remix)
7. Cavalier (DPAT remix)
8. Glacier (Atu remix)