Ahead of Eminem's upcoming Shady XV best-of compilation album, one of the set's new tracks can now be heard in the form of "Detroit vs. Everybody," which features the likes of Big Sean, Danny Brown, Royce Da 5’9″, Trick Trick and Dej Loaf.

Listen below to the new fiery track, which is available to those who pre-order the double-disc LP ahead of its Nov. 24 arrival.