As Diplo prepares for the release of his new Major Lazer album Peace Is the Mission, one of the featured tracks has surfaced. And it completely lives up to its name.

"Powerful," featuring vocals from none other than Ellie Goulding and Reggae singer Tarrus Riley, has made its way online.

The album, which is is due June 1, features the likes of Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, Ariana Grande, Wild Belle, Elliphant, Chronixx, MØ and others.

Hear "Powerful" below.